News & Events

Tuesday 13th August 19

Generous Support from Pooleys

Our 2019 take Off Flying Scholarships are nearing completion, and were helped through generous support […]

Monday 6th May 19

2019 Scholarship Winners Confirmed

Take Off held selections for the upcoming 2019 Scholarship programme over the weekend of the […]

Tuesday 23rd April 19

2019 Scholarship Selections

Take Off is pleased to announce that the 2019 Scholarship selection interviews will take place […]

Thursday 15th November 18

Funding Secured for 2019

After a hiatus in our Scholarship scheme due to funding constraints, we are delighted to […]

Monday 23rd January 17

2017 Take Off Bursary Announced

  Take Off is pleased to announce that Grant Anderson, one of our 2016 Take […]

Thursday 5th January 17

Happy New Year! Take Off in 2016

It’s been a very busy and successful year for Take Off in 2016, seeing another […]

Wednesday 27th April 16

2016 PKC Partnered Scholarship Awards Announced

Take Off is delighted to announce the 2016 Scholarship Awards, made in partnership with Perth […]

Tuesday 19th April 16

Another Take Off Solo!

A big congratulations goes to Samuel Miller who achieved his first solo flight on Thursday […]

Wednesday 13th April 16

Selections Set for Take Off Scholarships 2016

With funding in place through support from Perth and Kinross Council and the SAC membership, […]

Friday 25th September 15

Take Off on FaceBook

You can now also keep up to date with our latest flying activities and events […]